Menus

Entertainemnt

Party Nights

ALL PARTY NIGHTS INCLUDE:
3 Course Dinner, Live Entertainment, Resident DJ and Bar until 1am, Festive Crackers


Friday 1st December Adam Parker-Brown £32.50 BOOK NOW
Saturday 2nd December Adam Parker-Brown £38.50 BOOK NOW
Friday 8th December Jo Farrow £38.50 BOOK NOW
Saturday 9th December Jo Farrow £38.50 BOOK NOW
Thursday 14th December Olly Murs Tribute £25.50 BOOK NOW
Friday 15th December Adam Parker-Brown £38.50 BOOK NOW
Saturday 16th December Adam Parker-Brown £38.50 BOOK NOW
Wednesday 20th December Olly Murs Tribute £23.50 BOOK NOW
Thursday 21st December Adam Parker-Brown £26.50 BOOK NOW
Friday 22nd December Adam Parker-Brown £38.50 BOOK NOW
Saturday 23rd December Adam Parker-Brown £29.50 BOOK NOW
Olly Murs Tribute
Olly Murs

The UK’s most authentic Olly tribute mimicking Olly’s vocal style and mannerisms to perfection. A high energy show with impeccable showmanship, this fun and entertaining tribute will have you dancing all night!